2010 Luminaire Awards Announced
Printing News
2010 Luminaire Awards Announced
Partnership in Print Production (P3) Network Luminaire Committee co-chairs Brenda Barozzi, senior vice president, director of print production, Draftfcb; and Jeannette Rivera-Ramos, sourcing & procurement, Verizon, announced the five recipients of the 2010 Luminaire Awards:

Katerina Caterisano, Creative Director, Network Design & Communications
Terri Dannenberg, Senior Partner & Executive Director, Print Production, Ogilvy New York
Marisa Fari?a, Group Publisher, Time Out
Paul Nicholson, Vice President of Print & Broadcast Production, Showtime Networks Inc.
Pictorial Offset Corporation - For Innovation in Environmental Stewardship

Entering its 23rd year, the Luminaire Award recognizes the outstanding achievements and personal dedication of print professionals who are committed to educating themselves and others, and who are innovators in their field. The recipients fulfill three criteria:

? Achievement – demonstrated success over a career as a partner in the print media supply chain,
? Innovation – consistently seeks new insights and approaches to enhance the effectiveness and efficiency of print media, and
? Commitment – supports educational programs and initiatives to develop the next generation of print production professionals.
? 1999-2015 Goldprinting.cc. All rights reserved.